Télécharger VLC Media Player 2.0.6 (32-bit)

VLC Media Player 2.0.6 (32-bit)

Par VideoLAN.org  (Source libre)
Note des utilisateurs
Thank you for voting

Taking Video Snapshots With VLC Media Player

VLC Media Player est le lecteur média multiplateforme libre le plus populaire et robuste qui existe. La sortie publique de ce lecteur média en open source date de 2001, suite au projet VideoLAN, un organisme non-lucratif. VLC Media Player est devenu rapidement très populaire grâce à ces capacités de lecture polyvalentes de formats multiples. Il a été aidé par les problèmes de codecs et de compatibilité qui ont rendu les lecteurs médias concurrents comme QuickTime, Windows et Real Media Player inutiles pour un grand nombre de formats de fichiers musicaux et vidéo populaires. Une interface utilisateur facile et simple ainsi qu’une large gamme d’options de personnalisation ont renforcé la position de VLC Media Player en tête des lecteurs médias libres.

Flexibilité

VLC lit presque tous les formats de fichiers musicaux ou vidéo qui existent. À son lancement, ce fut une révolution par rapport aux lecteurs médias par défaut que la plupart des utilisateurs avaient et qui plantaient souvent ou affichaient des messages d’erreur pour cause de codecs manquants lorsqu’ils essayaient de lire des fichiers médias. VLC peut lire les formats MPEG, AVI, RMBV, FLV, QuickTime, WMV, MP4 et un grand nombre d’autres formats de fichiers médias. Pour consulter la liste complète des formats de fichiers compatibles, veuillez cliquer ici. Non seulement VLC Media Player peut gérer un grand nombre de formats différents, mais il peut aussi lire des fichiers médias partiels ou incomplets pour que vous puissiez prévisualiser des téléchargements avant qu’ils soient terminés.

Facile à utiliser

L’interface utilisateur de VLC est sans aucun doute plus fonctionnelle que belle. Ce look simple rend cependant le lecteur extrêmement facile à utiliser. Il suffit de glisser-déposer les fichiers à lire ou de les ouvrir en utilisant les fichiers et les dossiers, puis d’utiliser les boutons de navigation média classiques pour lire, mettre en pause, arrêter, passer, modifier la vitesse de lecture, modifier le volume, la luminosité, etc. Avec une grande variété de skins et d’options de personnalisation, l’apparence standard ne suffira pas à vous faire renoncer à utiliser VLC comme lecteur média par défaut.

Options avancées

Ne laissez pas l’interface simple de VLC Media Player vous berner : dans les onglets lecture, audio, vidéo, outils et affichage se trouvent de nombreuses options de lecture. Vous pouvez lire avec des paramètres de synchronisation dont un égaliseur graphique avec des préréglages multiples, des overlays, des effets spéciaux, des effets vidéo AtmoLight, un spatialiseur audio et des paramètres personnalisables de compression de gamme. Vous pouvez même intégrer des sous-titres aux vidéos en ajoutant le fichier SRT dans le dossier de la vidéo.

En bref

VLC Media Player est tout simplement le lecteur média libre le plus polyvalent, le plus stable et de la meilleure qualité qui existe. Il domine à juste titre le marché des lecteurs médias libres depuis plus de 10 ans maintenant. Cette suprématie n’est pas prête de s’arrêter grâce aux améliorations et aux développements continus apportés par VideoLAN Org.

Technical

Titre: VLC Media Player 2.0.6 (32-bit)
Nom de fichier: vlc-2.0.6-win32.exe
Taille de fichier: 21.88MB (22,943,014 Octets)
Configuration: Windows XP / Vista / Windows7 / Windows8
Langues: Langues multiples
Licence: Source libre
Date ajoutée: avril 12, 2013
Auteur: VideoLAN.org
www.videolan.org
Page d'accueil: www.videolan.org
Vérification MD5: 523DF8B80625E3818CBA6036EFC5B679

Change Log

# Access:
* Fix HTTPS playback with some certificates previously rejected
# Audio Output:
* Improve lookup of human readable device names in AUHAL plugin (OS X)
# Demuxers:
* Fix crash with broken asf files (SA-1302)
* Fix MKV behaviour with unknown or new ebml elements
* Fix use-after-free crash in Ogg demuxer, found by Tomi Juntunen
* Fix regression on some paletted codecs in AVI
* Fix ALAC in mp4 regression
* Improvements to the vimeo playlist parser
# Decoders:
* Fix GPU decoding on Intel HD 2000/3000 cards on Windows
* Fix FLAC 6.1 and 7.1 channel layout
* Fix crashes in HTML srt subtitles
* 3rd party codecs updates
# Mac OS X:
* Fix subtitle rendering resolution when using OS X's native fullscreen mode
* Improve fullscreen controller time slider with larger click target
* Fix listing of the lua interfaces (web, telnet and console) in the advanced preferences panel
* Fix spatializer audio filter panel
* Fix crash within the video output code
* Fix BDMV folder selection issue on OS X Mountain Lion, which treats such folders as a AVCHD file as soon as they include an item named INDEX.BDM
* Fix bug which caused a hidden fullscreen panel
* Fix various minor UI drawing issues (main window, fullscreen controller, lua extensions, ...)
* Allow VLC to be associated with .dvdmedia packages
# Qt:
* Fix clearing of Media Info panel on dialog exit
# GNU/Linux:
* Numerous D-Bus and MPRIS2 improvements
* Reject broken versions of PulseAudio
# Windows:
* Fix uninstallation in different location than C:\
# Translations:
* Update of Brazilian Portuguese, Traditional Chinese, Thai, Portuguese, Japanese, Italian, Hebrew, Estonian, Spanish, Czech, Catalan, Bosnian, Asturian, French, Romanian, Serbian, Russian, Hindi, Estonian, German Slovenian Norwegian Bokmål, Khmer, Icelandic, Interlingua, Welsh, Ukrainian, Dutch, Danish, translations
* New Gujarati, Aragonese translations

Download VLC Media Player 2.0.6 (32-bit)

VLC Media Player 2.0.6 (32-bit)

By VideoLAN.org  (Open Source)
User Rating
Thank you for voting

Taking Video Snapshots With VLC Media Player

VLC Media Player is the most popular and robust multi format, free media player available. The open source media player was publically released in 2001 by non-profit organization VideoLAN Project. VLC Media Player quickly became very popular thanks to its versatile multi-format playback capabilities. It was aided by compatibility and codec issues which rendered competitor media players like QuickTime, Windows and Real Media Player useless to many popular video and music file formats. The easy, basic UI and huge array of customization options have enforced VLC Media Player’s position at the top of the free media players.

Flexibility

VLC plays almost any video or music file format you can find. At its launch this was a revolution compared to the default media players most people were using that often crashed or displayed “codecs missing” error messages when trying to play media files. VLC can play MPEG, AVI, RMBV, FLV, QuickTime, WMV, MP4 and a shed load of other media file formats. For a full list of compatible file formats please click here. Not only can VLC Media Player handle loads of different formats, VLC can also playback partial or incomplete media files so you can preview downloads before they finish.

Easy to Use

VLC’s UI is definitely a case of function over beauty. The basic look does however make the player extremely easy to use. Simply drag and drop files to play or open them using files and folders then use the classic media navigation buttons to play, pause, stop, skip, edit playback speed, change the volume, brightness, etc. A huge variety of skins and customization options mean the standard appearance shouldn’t be enough to prevent you choosing VLC as your default media player.

Advanced Options

Don’t let VLC Media Player’s simple interface fool you, within the playback, audio, video, tools and view tabs are a huge variety of player options. You can play with synchronization settings including a graphic equalizer with multiple pre-sets, overlays, special effects, AtmoLight video effects, audio spatializer and customizable range compression settings. You can even add subtitles to videos by adding the SRT file to the video’s folder.

Summary

VLC Media Player is quite simply the most versatile, stable and high quality free media player available. It has rightly dominated the free media player market for over 10 years now and looks like it may for another 10 years thanks to the constant development and improvement by VideoLAN Org.

Looking for the Mac version of VLC Media Player? Download Here

Technical

Title: VLC Media Player 2.0.6 (32-bit)
Filename: vlc-2.0.6-win32.exe
File size: 21.88MB (22,943,014 bytes)
Requirements: Windows XP / Vista / Windows7 / Windows8
Languages: Multiple languages
License: Open Source
Date added: April 12, 2013
Author: VideoLAN.org
www.videolan.org
MD5 Checksum: 523DF8B80625E3818CBA6036EFC5B679

Change Log

# Access:
* Fix HTTPS playback with some certificates previously rejected
# Audio Output:
* Improve lookup of human readable device names in AUHAL plugin (OS X)
# Demuxers:
* Fix crash with broken asf files (SA-1302)
* Fix MKV behaviour with unknown or new ebml elements
* Fix use-after-free crash in Ogg demuxer, found by Tomi Juntunen
* Fix regression on some paletted codecs in AVI
* Fix ALAC in mp4 regression
* Improvements to the vimeo playlist parser
# Decoders:
* Fix GPU decoding on Intel HD 2000/3000 cards on Windows
* Fix FLAC 6.1 and 7.1 channel layout
* Fix crashes in HTML srt subtitles
* 3rd party codecs updates
# Mac OS X:
* Fix subtitle rendering resolution when using OS X's native fullscreen mode
* Improve fullscreen controller time slider with larger click target
* Fix listing of the lua interfaces (web, telnet and console) in the advanced preferences panel
* Fix spatializer audio filter panel
* Fix crash within the video output code
* Fix BDMV folder selection issue on OS X Mountain Lion, which treats such folders as a AVCHD file as soon as they include an item named INDEX.BDM
* Fix bug which caused a hidden fullscreen panel
* Fix various minor UI drawing issues (main window, fullscreen controller, lua extensions, ...)
* Allow VLC to be associated with .dvdmedia packages
# Qt:
* Fix clearing of Media Info panel on dialog exit
# GNU/Linux:
* Numerous D-Bus and MPRIS2 improvements
* Reject broken versions of PulseAudio
# Windows:
* Fix uninstallation in different location than C:\
# Translations:
* Update of Brazilian Portuguese, Traditional Chinese, Thai, Portuguese, Japanese, Italian, Hebrew, Estonian, Spanish, Czech, Catalan, Bosnian, Asturian, French, Romanian, Serbian, Russian, Hindi, Estonian, German Slovenian Norwegian Bokmål, Khmer, Icelandic, Interlingua, Welsh, Ukrainian, Dutch, Danish, translations
* New Gujarati, Aragonese translations