Télécharger VLC Media Player 2.1.3 (32-bit)

VLC Media Player 2.1.3 (32-bit)

Par VideoLAN.org  (Source libre)
Note des utilisateurs
Thank you for voting

Taking Video Snapshots With VLC Media Player

VLC Media Player est le lecteur média multiplateforme libre le plus populaire et robuste qui existe. La sortie publique de ce lecteur média en open source date de 2001, suite au projet VideoLAN, un organisme non-lucratif. VLC Media Player est devenu rapidement très populaire grâce à ces capacités de lecture polyvalentes de formats multiples. Il a été aidé par les problèmes de codecs et de compatibilité qui ont rendu les lecteurs médias concurrents comme QuickTime, Windows et Real Media Player inutiles pour un grand nombre de formats de fichiers musicaux et vidéo populaires. Une interface utilisateur facile et simple ainsi qu’une large gamme d’options de personnalisation ont renforcé la position de VLC Media Player en tête des lecteurs médias libres.

Flexibilité

VLC lit presque tous les formats de fichiers musicaux ou vidéo qui existent. À son lancement, ce fut une révolution par rapport aux lecteurs médias par défaut que la plupart des utilisateurs avaient et qui plantaient souvent ou affichaient des messages d’erreur pour cause de codecs manquants lorsqu’ils essayaient de lire des fichiers médias. VLC peut lire les formats MPEG, AVI, RMBV, FLV, QuickTime, WMV, MP4 et un grand nombre d’autres formats de fichiers médias. Pour consulter la liste complète des formats de fichiers compatibles, veuillez cliquer ici. Non seulement VLC Media Player peut gérer un grand nombre de formats différents, mais il peut aussi lire des fichiers médias partiels ou incomplets pour que vous puissiez prévisualiser des téléchargements avant qu’ils soient terminés.

Facile à utiliser

L’interface utilisateur de VLC est sans aucun doute plus fonctionnelle que belle. Ce look simple rend cependant le lecteur extrêmement facile à utiliser. Il suffit de glisser-déposer les fichiers à lire ou de les ouvrir en utilisant les fichiers et les dossiers, puis d’utiliser les boutons de navigation média classiques pour lire, mettre en pause, arrêter, passer, modifier la vitesse de lecture, modifier le volume, la luminosité, etc. Avec une grande variété de skins et d’options de personnalisation, l’apparence standard ne suffira pas à vous faire renoncer à utiliser VLC comme lecteur média par défaut.

Options avancées

Ne laissez pas l’interface simple de VLC Media Player vous berner : dans les onglets lecture, audio, vidéo, outils et affichage se trouvent de nombreuses options de lecture. Vous pouvez lire avec des paramètres de synchronisation dont un égaliseur graphique avec des préréglages multiples, des overlays, des effets spéciaux, des effets vidéo AtmoLight, un spatialiseur audio et des paramètres personnalisables de compression de gamme. Vous pouvez même intégrer des sous-titres aux vidéos en ajoutant le fichier SRT dans le dossier de la vidéo.

En bref

VLC Media Player est tout simplement le lecteur média libre le plus polyvalent, le plus stable et de la meilleure qualité qui existe. Il domine à juste titre le marché des lecteurs médias libres depuis plus de 10 ans maintenant. Cette suprématie n’est pas prête de s’arrêter grâce aux améliorations et aux développements continus apportés par VideoLAN Org.

Technical

Titre: VLC Media Player 2.1.3 (32-bit)
Nom de fichier: vlc-2.1.3-win32.exe
Taille de fichier: 23.53MB (24,677,393 Octets)
Configuration: Windows XP / Vista / Windows7 / Windows8
Langues: Langues multiples
Licence: Source libre
Date ajoutée: février 5, 2014
Auteur: VideoLAN.org
www.videolan.org
Page d'accueil: www.videolan.org
Vérification MD5: DF463B4C69C1531D1DA7DA3E30E7F8B5

Change Log

# Core:
* Fix broken behaviour with SOCKSv5 proxies
* Fix integer overflow on error when using vlc_readdir
# Access:
* Fix DVB-T2 tuning on Linux
* Fix encrypted DVD playback
* Fix v4l2 frequency conversion
# Decoders:
* Fix numerous issues (M2TS, VC1 interlaced, Lagarith, FFv1.3, Xvid) by updating codec libraries
* Bring fluidsynth back on Mac OS X
* Fix some Opus crashes with some filters
* Fix teletext crash on Windows
# Demuxers:
* Avoid an infinite recursion in MKV tags parsing
* Fix an issue with some Vobsub tracks
* Fix missing samples at the end of some wav files
* Fix divide by 0 on ASF/WMV parsing
# Audio output:
* Fix audio device selection via command line on Mac OS X
* Fix audio crashes on Mac OS X
# Video Output:
* Fix selection of DirectDraw as the default output for XP
* Fix transform off-by-one issue
* Fix screensaver disabling on Windows outputs
* Fix DirectDraw device enumeration and multi-display output
* Fix a potential crash when playing a fullscreen game at the same time as VLC
# Stream output:
* Fix 24bits audio MTU alignment in RTP
* Fix record file names
# Qt interface:
* Fix minimal size possible on start
* Fix a crash with the simple volume widget
* Fix a crash in the audio menu building
* Fix multimedia keys issues on Windows
* Fix opening of DVD and BD folders on Windows
# HTTP interface:
* Fix album art display on Windows
# Translations:
* Update of Bulgarian, Catalan, Czech, Danish, German, Modern Greek, Spanish, Basque, Finnish, French, Scottish Gaelic, Galician, Hebrew, Hungarian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Malay, Norwegian Bokmål, Nepali, Dutch, Polish, Brazilian Portuguese, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Sinhala, Slovak, Slovenian, Swedish, Telugu, Thai, Turkish, Ukrainian and Simplified Chinese translations
* Fix encoding for Windows installer translations

Download VLC Media Player 2.1.3 (32-bit)

VLC Media Player 2.1.3 (32-bit)

By VideoLAN.org  (Open Source)
User Rating
Thank you for voting

Taking Video Snapshots With VLC Media Player

VLC Media Player is the most popular and robust multi format, free media player available. The open source media player was publically released in 2001 by non-profit organization VideoLAN Project. VLC Media Player quickly became very popular thanks to its versatile multi-format playback capabilities. It was aided by compatibility and codec issues which rendered competitor media players like QuickTime, Windows and Real Media Player useless to many popular video and music file formats. The easy, basic UI and huge array of customization options have enforced VLC Media Player’s position at the top of the free media players.

Flexibility

VLC plays almost any video or music file format you can find. At its launch this was a revolution compared to the default media players most people were using that often crashed or displayed “codecs missing” error messages when trying to play media files. VLC can play MPEG, AVI, RMBV, FLV, QuickTime, WMV, MP4 and a shed load of other media file formats. For a full list of compatible file formats please click here. Not only can VLC Media Player handle loads of different formats, VLC can also playback partial or incomplete media files so you can preview downloads before they finish.

Easy to Use

VLC’s UI is definitely a case of function over beauty. The basic look does however make the player extremely easy to use. Simply drag and drop files to play or open them using files and folders then use the classic media navigation buttons to play, pause, stop, skip, edit playback speed, change the volume, brightness, etc. A huge variety of skins and customization options mean the standard appearance shouldn’t be enough to prevent you choosing VLC as your default media player.

Advanced Options

Don’t let VLC Media Player’s simple interface fool you, within the playback, audio, video, tools and view tabs are a huge variety of player options. You can play with synchronization settings including a graphic equalizer with multiple pre-sets, overlays, special effects, AtmoLight video effects, audio spatializer and customizable range compression settings. You can even add subtitles to videos by adding the SRT file to the video’s folder.

Summary

VLC Media Player is quite simply the most versatile, stable and high quality free media player available. It has rightly dominated the free media player market for over 10 years now and looks like it may for another 10 years thanks to the constant development and improvement by VideoLAN Org.

Looking for the Mac version of VLC Media Player? Download Here

Technical

Title: VLC Media Player 2.1.3 (32-bit)
Filename: vlc-2.1.3-win32.exe
File size: 23.53MB (24,677,393 bytes)
Requirements: Windows XP / Vista / Windows7 / Windows8
Languages: Multiple languages
License: Open Source
Date added: February 5, 2014
Author: VideoLAN.org
www.videolan.org
MD5 Checksum: DF463B4C69C1531D1DA7DA3E30E7F8B5

Change Log

# Core:
* Fix broken behaviour with SOCKSv5 proxies
* Fix integer overflow on error when using vlc_readdir
# Access:
* Fix DVB-T2 tuning on Linux
* Fix encrypted DVD playback
* Fix v4l2 frequency conversion
# Decoders:
* Fix numerous issues (M2TS, VC1 interlaced, Lagarith, FFv1.3, Xvid) by updating codec libraries
* Bring fluidsynth back on Mac OS X
* Fix some Opus crashes with some filters
* Fix teletext crash on Windows
# Demuxers:
* Avoid an infinite recursion in MKV tags parsing
* Fix an issue with some Vobsub tracks
* Fix missing samples at the end of some wav files
* Fix divide by 0 on ASF/WMV parsing
# Audio output:
* Fix audio device selection via command line on Mac OS X
* Fix audio crashes on Mac OS X
# Video Output:
* Fix selection of DirectDraw as the default output for XP
* Fix transform off-by-one issue
* Fix screensaver disabling on Windows outputs
* Fix DirectDraw device enumeration and multi-display output
* Fix a potential crash when playing a fullscreen game at the same time as VLC
# Stream output:
* Fix 24bits audio MTU alignment in RTP
* Fix record file names
# Qt interface:
* Fix minimal size possible on start
* Fix a crash with the simple volume widget
* Fix a crash in the audio menu building
* Fix multimedia keys issues on Windows
* Fix opening of DVD and BD folders on Windows
# HTTP interface:
* Fix album art display on Windows
# Translations:
* Update of Bulgarian, Catalan, Czech, Danish, German, Modern Greek, Spanish, Basque, Finnish, French, Scottish Gaelic, Galician, Hebrew, Hungarian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Malay, Norwegian Bokmål, Nepali, Dutch, Polish, Brazilian Portuguese, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Sinhala, Slovak, Slovenian, Swedish, Telugu, Thai, Turkish, Ukrainian and Simplified Chinese translations
* Fix encoding for Windows installer translations