下载 VLC Media Player 2.1.3 (32-bit)

VLC Media Player 2.1.3 (32-bit)

用户评级
Thank you for voting
VideoLAN.org  (开放源代码)

Taking Video Snapshots With VLC Media Player

VLC 多媒体播放器是最受欢迎的、支持格式最多的免费媒体播放器。本开源媒体播放器由非营利组织 VideoLAN 项目组于 2001 年发行。归功于其多格式播放功能,VLC 多媒体播放器很快就成为最受欢迎的软件之一。它由竞争对手软件辅助进行解码,比如 QuickTime、Windows Media Player和 Real Media Player;这些软件存在兼容性和编解码问题,对很多格式无法完美解码。简单、基本的用户界面和强大的自定义选项让 VLC 多媒体播放器坐拥免费播放器排行榜首位。

灵活性

VLC 能播放您可以找到的任何视频或音乐文件格式。本软件的发行引发了一场革命,相比大多数人经常使用的默认媒体播放器,本软件很少崩溃,或在播放媒体文件时显示“编解码器失踪”之类的错误消息。VLC 可以播放 MPEG、AVI、RMBV、FLV、QuickTime、WMV、MP4 和其他媒体文件格式。需要一份兼容的文件格式的完整列表,请单击此处。VLC 多媒体播放器不只可以支持不同的格式,VLC 还能播放部分或不完整的媒体文件,让您可以在下载完成之前预览视频。

易于使用

VLC 的用户界面不仅仅是功能的集合,更是美学的提现。播放器虽然外观普通,当绝对易于使用。简单的拖动并放置文件到播放就可以打开它们,或使用文件和文件夹功能打开文件,然后使用经典媒体导航按钮来播放、暂停、停止、跳过、设置播放速度、更改音量、亮度等。各式的皮肤和自定义选项让您随心所欲地选择,您选择 VLC 作为您的默认媒体播放器绝对没错。

高级选项

别认为 VLC 媒体播放器界面过于简单,播放、音频、视频、工具和视图选项卡,样样不缺。您可以同步玩转图形均衡器的多重设置,包括预设置、叠加、特殊效果、AtmoLight 视频效果、spatializer 空间音响和范围可自定义的压缩设置。您甚至可以通过添加 SRT 文件到视频的文件夹中来为视频添加字幕。

摘要

VLC 多媒体播放器非常简单,当功能齐全,它是一个稳定和高质量的免费媒体播放器。在过去的 10 年里,它一直主宰免费媒体播放器市场,感谢不断发展和改进的 VideoLAN Org,现在和看起来它将继续主宰下一个 10 年

Download VLC Media Player 2.1.3 (32-bit)

VLC Media Player 2.1.3 (32-bit)

By VideoLAN.org  (Open Source)
User Rating
Thank you for voting

Taking Video Snapshots With VLC Media Player

VLC Media Player is the most popular and robust multi format, free media player available. The open source media player was publically released in 2001 by non-profit organization VideoLAN Project. VLC Media Player quickly became very popular thanks to its versatile multi-format playback capabilities. It was aided by compatibility and codec issues which rendered competitor media players like QuickTime, Windows and Real Media Player useless to many popular video and music file formats. The easy, basic UI and huge array of customization options have enforced VLC Media Player’s position at the top of the free media players.

Flexibility

VLC plays almost any video or music file format you can find. At its launch this was a revolution compared to the default media players most people were using that often crashed or displayed “codecs missing” error messages when trying to play media files. VLC can play MPEG, AVI, RMBV, FLV, QuickTime, WMV, MP4 and a shed load of other media file formats. For a full list of compatible file formats please click here. Not only can VLC Media Player handle loads of different formats, VLC can also playback partial or incomplete media files so you can preview downloads before they finish.

Easy to Use

VLC’s UI is definitely a case of function over beauty. The basic look does however make the player extremely easy to use. Simply drag and drop files to play or open them using files and folders then use the classic media navigation buttons to play, pause, stop, skip, edit playback speed, change the volume, brightness, etc. A huge variety of skins and customization options mean the standard appearance shouldn’t be enough to prevent you choosing VLC as your default media player.

Advanced Options

Don’t let VLC Media Player’s simple interface fool you, within the playback, audio, video, tools and view tabs are a huge variety of player options. You can play with synchronization settings including a graphic equalizer with multiple pre-sets, overlays, special effects, AtmoLight video effects, audio spatializer and customizable range compression settings. You can even add subtitles to videos by adding the SRT file to the video’s folder.

Summary

VLC Media Player is quite simply the most versatile, stable and high quality free media player available. It has rightly dominated the free media player market for over 10 years now and looks like it may for another 10 years thanks to the constant development and improvement by VideoLAN Org.

Looking for the Mac version of VLC Media Player? Download Here

Technical

Title: VLC Media Player 2.1.3 (32-bit)
Filename: vlc-2.1.3-win32.exe
File size: 23.53MB (24,677,393 bytes)
Requirements: Windows XP / Vista / Windows7 / Windows8
Languages: Multiple languages
License: Open Source
Date added: February 5, 2014
Author: VideoLAN.org
www.videolan.org
MD5 Checksum: DF463B4C69C1531D1DA7DA3E30E7F8B5

Change Log

# Core:
* Fix broken behaviour with SOCKSv5 proxies
* Fix integer overflow on error when using vlc_readdir
# Access:
* Fix DVB-T2 tuning on Linux
* Fix encrypted DVD playback
* Fix v4l2 frequency conversion
# Decoders:
* Fix numerous issues (M2TS, VC1 interlaced, Lagarith, FFv1.3, Xvid) by updating codec libraries
* Bring fluidsynth back on Mac OS X
* Fix some Opus crashes with some filters
* Fix teletext crash on Windows
# Demuxers:
* Avoid an infinite recursion in MKV tags parsing
* Fix an issue with some Vobsub tracks
* Fix missing samples at the end of some wav files
* Fix divide by 0 on ASF/WMV parsing
# Audio output:
* Fix audio device selection via command line on Mac OS X
* Fix audio crashes on Mac OS X
# Video Output:
* Fix selection of DirectDraw as the default output for XP
* Fix transform off-by-one issue
* Fix screensaver disabling on Windows outputs
* Fix DirectDraw device enumeration and multi-display output
* Fix a potential crash when playing a fullscreen game at the same time as VLC
# Stream output:
* Fix 24bits audio MTU alignment in RTP
* Fix record file names
# Qt interface:
* Fix minimal size possible on start
* Fix a crash with the simple volume widget
* Fix a crash in the audio menu building
* Fix multimedia keys issues on Windows
* Fix opening of DVD and BD folders on Windows
# HTTP interface:
* Fix album art display on Windows
# Translations:
* Update of Bulgarian, Catalan, Czech, Danish, German, Modern Greek, Spanish, Basque, Finnish, French, Scottish Gaelic, Galician, Hebrew, Hungarian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Malay, Norwegian Bokmål, Nepali, Dutch, Polish, Brazilian Portuguese, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Sinhala, Slovak, Slovenian, Swedish, Telugu, Thai, Turkish, Ukrainian and Simplified Chinese translations
* Fix encoding for Windows installer translations